Products

Gluten-Free Rice Krispies: The Official List

You’d be surprised by how many people assume that Kellogg’s Rice Krispies are naturally gluten free. While rice is of course gluten free, Kellogg’s adds malt flavoring, which is derived from barley.  Fortunately, there are plenty of brands that are safe, and we compiled them below.

read more

Gluten-Free & Vegan Ravioli: It’s HERE!

Did you know that a significant portion of the gluten-free community is sensitive to dairy as well? Many are also vegan and/or allergic to other foods and ingredients. That’s why we’re so excited about Taste Republic’s new gluten-free, vegan, plant-based ravioli!

read more

Celiac-Safe Sprinkles!

Sprinkles may seem like a small detail to others, but to us, they’re super important. In fact, we’re asked so often about them, that we decided to make a list of celiac-safe ones!

read more

Gluten-Free Donuts: Our Top Picks!

It’s not news to anyone that donuts are no longer just another breakfast treat. From fancy flavors with exotic toppings to wedding “donut walls,” the days of just glazed are definitely over. Lucky for us, there’s no lack of safe, delicious, and fun gluten-free donuts in New England.

read more