Bom Bom's Nilli Vanilli Liqueur

We’re not big drinkers here at Gluten-Free Connecticut, but when CT-based Bom Bom contacted us about reviewing Nilli Vanilli, we were so intrigued. How could a 100% gluten-free and vegan liqueur look so creamy and taste like cookies? Taking advantage […]

read more

Make It GF (non-sponsored)

There’s a new gluten-free baker in Connecticut, and she’s a contender. Lori Cornett just opened Make it GF, where she’s making and selling amazing pizza dough, pasta, tortillas, pita breads and more, right from her dedicated gluten-free facility in Canton […]

read more

Nutty Bunny

Nutty Bunny is the kind of gluten-free/dairy-free ice cream that you’d make yourself if you had the ingredients, equipment, time, and culinary expertise. Fortunately for us, Pamela Aflalo has all of these. From inside her dedicated gluten-free and dairy-free facility […]

read more